Physician Contact List

Find your physician in the list below to contact them.

Looking for something else? Try the main Contact Us page!

Gustavo J. Armendariz, Jr., M.D.

General Orthopedics, Foot & Ankle Surgery, Orthopedic Trauma & Sports Injury

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
garmendariz@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
602-277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8524
garmendarizsurgery@tocamd.com

Joseph Blazuk, M.D.

Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine, Non-Surgical Sports Medicine and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Kraig Burgess, D.O.

Surgery of the Hand, Wrist & Upper Extremity

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
Kburgess@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
602-277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8410
kburgesssurgery@tocamd.com 

Thomas R. Carter, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
tcarter@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
602-277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8492
tcarterssurgery@tocamd.com

P. Dean Cummings, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
dcummings@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
602-277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8524
dcummingssurgery@tocamd.com 

Sherwood Duhon, M.D.

Reconstructive Surgery & Sports Injury

Clinical Assistant
(602) 512-8501
sduhon@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8410
sduhonsurgery@tocamd.com 

Kostas Economopoulos, M.D.

Sports Injury, Knee, Shoulder & Hip Arthroscopy

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
keconomopoulos@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8469
keconomopoulossurgery@tocamd.com

Richard J. Emerson, D.O.

General Orthopedics, Fracture Care & Sports Medicine (Non-Surgical)

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
remerson@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
602-277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Earl L. Feng, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgery, Arthritis & Total Joint Reconstruction

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
efeng@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
Phone: (602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8591
efengsurgery@tocamd.com

Joseph L. Haber, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgery of the Hand & Wrist

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
jhaber@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8492
jhabersurgery@tocamd.com 

Samuel M. Harmsen, M.D.

Shoulder & Elbow Specialist, Arthroscopy, Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopaedic Trauma, Complex Shoulder & Elbow Reconstruction

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
sharmsen@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8464
sharmsensurgery@tocamd.com 

Tariq I. Hilal, D.O.

Interventional Spine, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Neck and Back issues, Spine complications in athletes and Electrodiagnostics

Christopher W. Huston, M.D.

Interventional Spine, Neck and Back issues, Spine complications in athletes and Electrodiagnostics

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
chuston@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8430
chustonsurgery@tocamd.com 

Steen Johnsen, M.D.

Foot & Ankle Surgery, Sports Medicine, General Orthopedic Trauma

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
sjohnsen@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8464
sjohnsensurgery@tocamd.com 

Evan S. Lederman, M.D.

Arthroscopic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Shoulder & Knee Reconstruction

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
elederman@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8469
eledermansurgery@tocamd.com

Grant D. Padley, D.O.

Arthroscopic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Knee, Hip, Shoulder & Elbow

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
gpadley@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8430
gpadleysurgery@tocamd.com 

William R. Stevens, M.D.

Orthopedic Spine Surgery

Josh C. Vella, M.D.

Surgery of the Hand, Wrist & Upper Extremity

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
jvella@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 920-7754
jvellasurgery@tocamd.com  

Gerald Yacobucci, M.D.

Sports Medicine, Arthroscopic & Reconstructive Surgery of the Knee & Shoulder

Clinical Assistant:
(602) 512-8501
gyacobucci@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal

Surgery Scheduler:
(602) 512-8516
gyacobuccisurgery@tocamd.com

Jon D. Zoltan, M.D.

General Orthopedics, Fracture Care & Sports Injury (Non-Surgical)

Clinical Assistant
(602) 512-8501
Email: jzoltan@tocamd.com

Scheduling:
(602) 277-6211
Online Patient Portal